Sort:  

http://www.dashnation.com/education/proposal-dashs-youtube-show-w-amanda-johnson/

She chose Dash, chose what she wanted to do and proposed it to the Dash Blockchain Funding Platform as I like to call it for funding, she succeeded. I wish more coins would be this awesome and promote growth from within so we can stop seeing crypto space be rigged in the favor of the smartest hackers or the biggest whales.

Can I interview you too, @thedashguy ? You seem ready to go. :D

Ill gladly answer your questions but im no media face like Amanda so don't expect me to do any videos or anything :) im just a guy, spreading Dash and building websites like dashnation.com

Okay, well, feel free to suggest any points to cover when I talk to her. She does a great job of speaking for herself but I love all the ideas that you guys have been tossing in here. Should be fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45