You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fort Galt Update: Another Milestone Behind Us

in #fort-galt8 years ago

Great news very good to hear and see! My girlfriend and I have been talking about a place for a while and have both been individually channelling Chile!?! Knowing about your location and the philosophy of the group involved, we are both interested into what you are doing. I keep and eye and ear to the ground in relation to what is up in your neck of the woods. Thanks for sharing and namaste :)

Sort:  

Right on! Yeah, I've been down here for three years and am getting my permanent residency now so I can definitely help you if you have any questions. :)

Wow, thank you so very much, this is greatly appreciated. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55