Hello everyone!

in #forsimone6 years ago

I am Akash Beharry and I am an artist and visual arts teacher. I jumped at the idea of creating a Steemit account in order to assist my good friend Simone (@ascendedmonkey @crystalhuman) She has such a vibrant, kind soul and a warm heart towards any and everything that lives that it would be such a waste by anyone who knows her to not get involved. I could not imagine a better use for my work, upvotes and my time than to give it to Simone. 💙💚💛🧡💜🖤8FE617DE-427B-4A64-952F-B6521BEB2344.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, but I'm not Simone lol

∆ This be my ball and chain, so I don't go flying off the handle and wrecking havoc. :)

Oh em geeeeeee! I feel like we just bonx up in a partayyy!
Ty for the kind words lovely, and I'm so glad you're on here! SO EXCITED! @-@
But not for me, I appreciate your support and generosity, but this was a gift for you.
A place where you could share your story and get tangible recognition for it like you deserve. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75