Selling My Tama ImperialStar (520$ USD - O.B.O.)

in #forsale2 years ago

As I've said before, I was going to do a garage sale but I started scrapping instead. So, right now, I've put my Drumset up for sale on craigslist.

I figured I would post it here as well to see if anyone is interested.

IMG_20221020_141426.jpg

It's a 5-Piece Tama ImperialStar - Red. It comes with a Kick drum (no pedals), snare, low (missing leg), mid and high toms. I've also got some cymbal stands (incomplete), which are meant for a ride and crash. I've had this Drumset since I was around 14 years old, so it's been about 14 years since I've had them.

I'm only selling directly, so if you live in Florida or are visiting Orlando, Florida please try and contact me. My contact information is in the Craigslist ad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40