For Sale: Numerous Domain Names

in #forsale6 years ago

I am a serial domain hoarder. I own close to 100 domains and I need to let some of them go that I am not using and the renewals are just burning a hole in my pocket.

I am looking to sell these domains for Steem, but I would be willing to accept other cryptocurrency as payment such as Bitcoin or Litecoin.

Leave a comment below with your offer if you're interested. Happy to use escrow or any other means to guarantee a safe transaction.

  • seo.fit
  • vga.io
  • hdmi.io
  • steem.services
  • buys.social
  • gathering.social
  • exchanges.social
  • tracker.social
  • h4x.site
  • vuejs.engineer
  • reactjs.engineer
  • plurals.co
  • lambo.app
  • configs.co
Sort:  

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.26. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75