IWI Tavor X95 (shoots 5.56x45) for sale! Steem/Steem Dollars accepted :) Free shipping included! Fast, easy and legal! (FFL to FFL only <3)

in #forsale7 years ago (edited)


Bigger picture please see https://imgur.com/6I1eBSn

THIS IS NOT A TOY

$1750 USD in STEEM or Steem Dollars <3 This is what you want to have if shit ever hits the fan! Very well priced and free shipping included.

I respect your privacy. I understand that people don't want people to know what kind of firearms they choose to protect their families with... this sale will be as confidential as possible. FFL to FFL is a must.

Make any comments or ask any questions in the comment section!

Super simple as far as purchasing. My FFL sends it to your local FFL and you pick it up!

If you need any help... I'll be happy to hold your hand the whole way!

'Murica!!!

Please remember to vote for @bayareacoins as a Steem witness.
Currently ranked #75. Current goal - top 50!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
(you'll need to type my name in at the bottom in all lower case!)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54