Should we always use thumbnails ?

in #format4 years ago

274px-WagOST.jpg

When I write a post, I always try to use a thumbnail.

But should we always use a thumbnail in our posts ?


I think we don't have always to do that, but doing that is much better.

There are a lot of reasons to do so :

  • The first is that it give some attention.
  • The second is having a better change to be upvoted.
  • The thirst is being exceptional by having our own style.
  • The fourth is that posts with at least a picture are considered quality posts.

That's why I always prefer to use thumbail and even if I don't have anything to share, at least I write the question in form of a picture and add it with the post.

Sort:  

I'll be honest. I hate using thumbnails. It's just not where I want to spend my energy. I agree that there are many benefits for using them though. sigh such is life.

Of course. It's always up to you tro use them or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86