Fork Off Bitcoin!

in #forkoff6 years ago


This is me blaming the Bitcoin Forks for the current prices of Alt-coins and thinking it isn't going to get better until after Nov.

Although, I know it makes no sense to be mad at the Bitcoins, I will return to logic after being terribly annoyed.  

@whatsup





Sort:  

I know that feel.

This response! Thank you. :)

Best One :D <3 You nailed it @c-137 :D

In my opinion, the forks are damaging bitcoin and the cryptocommunity as with every coin the creditibility of bitcoin suffers, while the confusion increases. Especially for new investors who haven't been following the whole story this is confusing and might scare new people away form investing, thus slowing down the mass adoption rate. The free coins are a nice perk, but it is damaging for the cryptospace as a whole.I made a post about the upcoming Bitcoin Gold fork, would be cool to get some feedback on it :)

haha this is great.

FuRck Me!

:)

You are right. All other crypto currencies decrease, one Bitcoin grows. I think everything is level, after all how many times it already was. We need patience

There, there. Cup of tea?

yes, it's really crazy to absorb.. due to the fork alts coins are not doing good. I wonder how it will behave after the fork..
Cheers!

@whatsup,
BTC made me crazy by all ups and downs! Then made me crazy by last hardfork! Now they made me crazy by upcoming hardfork! Finally I started to hate FORK too :D

Cheers~

I am with you there ^^

Please be careful and sometimes will be great anything. So don`t worry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80