You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Building For Humans : It Is All About Help Not Hype

in #forhumans6 years ago

When I think of my favored influence over on places like YouTube I like them because of the story they tell. How they showcase that product and most important to me there integrity. Many of them turn down the “quick” money when some low quality kind of product with all kinds of contact recommends come into play. Quite a number of companies out there will require things like the review to be “positive,” have to be removed b y them beforehand, and they have the final say even in the direction of what the video showcasing the item.

Would be nice one day to reach out to companies and get some free games in exchange of writing a review, and providing other types of content like story driven where I take on the readers on my play thought journey. I have certainly seen my smaller impact on people who seem they will try out a game after reading what I’ve written.

I do think this from of advertisement will also solve a lot of issues here on a platform like steemit as it gives people other ways to earn. My goal for the most part is to break even on my spending for games in general. If I can get them for free or even make a little profit form showing the ones I enjoy. That more than likely will be a higher financial reward than one I’ll earn from the post itself.

Sort:  

That's very true @enjar. Like I said in your last post, you can always build your personal brand around the Gaming Industry.

Also check out @steemmonsters by @aggroed you will love it. You can build something from there.

I did notice it the other day. I'm just waiting for that game to be a little further along. It has a lot of potential . In the mean time I did pick up starter pack and a couple of boosters to show my support.

That project looks like it could become accelerated as they pick up some talent. Have an amazing week @ogochukwu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52