You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Building For Humans : It Is All About Help Not Hype

in #forhumans6 years ago

Ogochukwu, talking about the entrepreneur that builds what people needs without them actually knowing how they need it is superb.

In fact I am building the skeleton of my book around a concept synonymous to that excerpt from your post.

A mathematical statement(formula) that says:
Nonsense + Commonsense = Innovation/Invention

PROOF:
Step 1: Factorize : (Common factor: Sense, so when sense is factorized),

Sense (Non + Common)

When someone builds something that is not common but makes sense
It is called an Invention or an innovation.
QED.

I know that one will ask how to get commonsense, that will be deliberately explained in my future post.
Meanwhile Ogochukwu has really done a good job over time directly and indirectly writing about Common sense and how to get it.
Jut read his previous posts.

Sort:  

I believe in that formula too, makes a lot of sense to me. I'm usually more attracted to ideas that have some element of nonsense in them. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55