You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excavating The Hidden Past of (Western) Civilization (feat. Stephen E. Flowers) | Elevating the Game #6

I love history. So, I believe in looking at hidden history. The Roman Catholic Church and Islamic Countries have been burning books, a lot of history, artifacts, and a lot of things, all around the world, for many centuries or maybe even longer than that. So, some religions have been a threat to humanity in a variety of ways. I'm listening to the Red Ice TV interview with Flowers right now. I'm going to be thinking about that. Thanks for all of this. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time and considering this angle. History lovers really have a lot to dig up, there is so much to be found and I feel the same way.
All the best to ya joey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36