Enough is enough

in #forgiveness6 years ago

Ok, this has to stop ✋ for once and for all. It’s surprisingly easy to kid ourselves that we are being the best version of ourselves. I have seen this week how I aportion blame in subtle little moments. Today I have been looking at the word ENOUGH. Am I enough? When is it enough? I saw that I was not living this word.

I commit myself set my correction in forgiveness to redefine and live the word enough,and remind myself as I am walking, that when I experience myself as enough, this is when I will live it in all ways.

Forgiveness cont...

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into subtle moments of blame, where I will convince myself that another is the reason for how I experience myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into a form of righteousness and annoyance that another is not ‘getting it’ and that within this there is no point in trying to assist them because they just won’t get it !!

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create a belief within and as me that it is useless trying to fix human behaviour, without seeing realising and taking responsibility for myself and my own behaviour, and I see, realise and understand that within this I am fighting for my own limitations and not taking self responsibility.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to subtly manipulate myself by creating a belief that I don’t have to keep forgiving myself because I have done so before, so that should have been sufficient.

I commit myself to remind myself that my process never ends whilst I am in this reality in my body, I commit myself to keep applying myself in self responsibility and forgiveness whenever a ‘sneaky’ moment of manipulation and limitation comes up within me. I commit myself to not accept a lesser version of myself in all moments7025AC6E-D77D-49D1-849A-F7D4ED5DB0DA.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66