The Great Power Behind The Act Of Forgiveness (15)

in #forgiveness6 years ago

It was easy for me to tell him to get lost. Festus, you will perish in hell if you don't listen to the gospel I am preaching.

It is Jesus that has sent me to you, he said.

Jesus did not send you. He does not even know you, I said to him.

He looked alarmed at what I had said. Then, he made a quick cross sign and muttered that may the Lord forgive me.

I laughed, he was not even a Catholic so why he was making a cross sign?

But then, we had to deal with John; that was the desire of my heart. I called my friends together during one break hour and I told them we had to gang up against John,

Sort:  

When we forgive others, we are actually letting ourselves out of the bondage of hatred

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75