You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta Have Heart: Self Forgiveness & Embracing My Truer Self

in #forgivemyself6 years ago (edited)

I'm so touched. And speechless. We're all so connected and so similar. Just wanting love. This made me tear up
A few times but especially when you described chanting the mantras and stripping away the layers. I've definitely felt that with rave dancing too lol!!! And singing my favorite love songs to myself. Thank you for sharing your deepening, softening, and unfolding. So grateful to know you here in Steemit Ville!!!

Sort:  

Ah the church of the rave! No wonder we kept going back. There was a sense of the divine there and all dancing bodies connected in pure moments of shining energy!!!! Thanks so much for your kind comment. And you!! For all they say about the internet, it does connect us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46