You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Wished I Was My Dog | Self Forgiveness Challenge

in #forgivemyself6 years ago (edited)

I love this so much!!! Thank you for the invitation. Yes!!! I have done a lot of self-forgiving lately. @rawutah and I both. We have this thing we say to each other when we start to go into the past mistakes we've made...we say..."I forgive us." It's so powerful.
I can totally relate to what you're saying here. One thing that has helped me to overcome this feeling is to say this, "Great Spirit, help me to forgive myself for using "(insert name or concept here)" to separate my self from your unconditional love and awareness that there is only ONE and only NOW." I accept your invitation and will ponder this...cause we deserve forgiveness. 😊 Thank you for the soul-sharing sister!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44