You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta Have Heart: Self Forgiveness & Embracing My Truer Self

in #forgivemyself6 years ago

Your writing had me quite emotional, river... Not ideal when you’re sitting on a train and having to discreetly swipe a tear away. I had to take a moment before I walked into the building for a client meeting. Lol

This was a beautiful post and I appreciated the honesty. I can so understand that feeling of being at odds with your family, being the over-emotional child. That’s me. Except, I was viewed as the trouble maker. :) There are so many relatable sentiments in what you shared.

Anyway, I didn’t expect to tagged in such a deep-thinking, self-reflecting challenge. I’m not sure I’m able to do express myself to the degree of heartfelt level of sincerity or relevance. I’m flattered you thought of me, so I’ll certainly think on it. ❤️

Sort:  

I honestly didnt think I would make all these good folk tear up! Sorry 😄.... You were a trouble maker? Sounds intriguing. You are under no obligation.. I don't think I would respond to mountain jewel's invitation but the question nagged me all week, to the point that writing was the only way out. Thanks for your lovely comment Xxxx

naggy naggy nag ;) only way out is in!! xxx

😘 ya love me

DUDE!!! Why are you awake!!! I just googled your time!

image.png

😎sometimes I’m a night 🦉! Watched a great movie “call me by your name” 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46