I can't forgive you

in #forgive5 years ago

I ran into someone while you were out of my life. I was very surprised, but he was always with me when you were there. When I saw him, I was pissed off; I couldn't hold him; he had been more miserable than me with me, and then I made my eyes like I never looked upon him; I don't know how much I didn't know about it, I couldn't hold it, I started to smile to myself, it wasn't empty, so it started to laugh at me, and one year ago I left, pointing to that place I came from.

Image

When my friend came to me, we looked at each other, and he hugged me, and I could not cry nor embrace him; I was so old with me.

Yes, because I had a heavy period of convalescence, I couldn't remember the good times we lived and I couldn't say goodbye. I'm ready to say goodbye to you after a year.

Image

I can't forgive you, but I wish you would know that you became one of my tales telling me.
I will not forget you.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by monavento from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50