You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am haunted by having hurt someone. What is the best way to deal with it?"

in #forgive6 years ago

...and to directly and honestly confess your feelings and difficulty.

I say let it all out. If you want to cry, cry! Confess! Why hold grudge against yourself, when it is not helping you, but harming you instead? Is there anything that you could do to help yourself in this situations? Only you can change it. if not, then let it go, forget about it. If you can, then do something about it. I try to do this whenever I feel like holding something against me mostly emotionally. I just focus on the things that I can change, not the things that I have no control over.

It has always been pleasure to follow steemiens like you. Thank you for your kindness and I’m looking forward to your future an eye opening and very educational posts.
🥂!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52