You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am haunted by having hurt someone. What is the best way to deal with it?"

in #forgive6 years ago

Forgiveness can easily be given if you love the other person unconditionally. Yes, many say that you should also learn to forgive yourself to gain forgiveness it's not easy but a new learning from @nomad-magus that we should surrender forgiveness to our soul. Learn to accept and let go.

I would like to thank you @nomad-magus from the bottom of my heart for this awesome chance that you have given. This delegation is truly amazing and I am very much happy that I have known you here on Steemit. I will still continue to read and get daily advice and learning from you. Thank you very much!😊❤

Sort:  

🙏 And Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50