You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am haunted by having hurt someone. What is the best way to deal with it?"

in #forgive6 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot! I guess this is something like divine Timing, because tomorrow I will reach the 500SP to get the slider permanently. I do have several hundred of Steem Dollars but I wait for a favorable market balance to convert them into much more SP.

Enjoy our day! :)

Sort:  

👍
Btw, as far as I know currently the sbd price is higher than the steem price. That doesn't happen often.

I am waiting for THE Windfall :)
Back in January, one month before I entered Steemit, the Steem Dollar Price was ten times as high as the Steem price for a short period of time, and such case happened three times so far. My gut is telling me: be Patient! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50