10$ to 100k$ Challenge [ Forex Trading ]

in #forex4 years ago (edited)

A Little about Challenge

people-discuss-about-graphs-and-rates-3184292.jpg

I always wanted to show everyone how much potential forex trading has. So, i decided to make a new challenge in which i grow my account from only 10$ to 100k$ with proper Risk Management without any crazy lot sizes.

Get to Know the Strategy

marketing-strategy-6229 (1).jpg

I use only buying strategy I don't sell or go short cz its prohibited in my religion to sell short.By the way, I'm Muslim trader. I use Swap-free account on top of only buying strategy.I'll be compounding my profits for faster returns and i'll be using very small take profits for consistency.

I have divided my challenge in 3 parts each part is of 100 days

1- 100 days

Risk 5% each trade
Daily Target - 5%
Overall Target - 1000$

100 - 200 days

Risk 3% each trade
Daily Target - 3%
Overall Target - 10k$

200 - 300 days

Risk 2.5% each trade
Daily Target - 2.5%
Overall Target - 100k$

Broker

970x250_EN_TraderApp_v1.png

I usually dont show my broker information but Exness really deserve this promotion. I'm a using Exness broker for this challenge because it has lower spreads as compared to other brokers in terms of cent and standard account.
Here is the link if you want to sign up with this broker - Signup

Conclusion

My aim by doing this challenge is to show How much potential forex trading has and to motivate traders with small capital.I use proper risk management and good strategy. Another reason why i'm doing this challenge is that I hate degrees and i believe that success is not connected with degrees. Success is dependant on Skills,Experience and Individual intrests of the person. In my case, it is Forex Trading.I just want to trade and live my life happily instead of going to college and getting shit degree that does'nt pay the bills. That's the reason why I'm doing this Challenege. Peace out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68