Trading - GBPUSD pair | Targeting $1.29338 on a 4 hour time frame.

in #forex5 years ago

I have bought this pair 3 times at a price of $1.29338 on a small lot size of 0.02.

Here are my reasons:

It was under a strong bullish momentum candle and the resistance zone (around 1.29338) was still a bit far away. It has currently regressed back a bit in the 1-hour time frame chart. Both in the daily and 4-hour time frame showcase that it’s still in the bullish run. I am confidently and patiently waiting for it to hit my set target (take profit) of $1.29338.

GBPUSD.jpg
Screenshot: Trading view

Once it hits my target, my next target will be $1.29808. I have set a stop loss and a trailing stop loss for all my trades for proper risk management. Markets don’t move in the straight line. They go up and down. When they go against me then they will hit my stop loss and throw me out of all those trades.
GBPUSD1.jpg
Screenshot: MT4 trading platform

This is financial advice. Trading is a highly risky venture. Invest in trading with money that you can afford to lose. Be sure also to have proper knowledge and skills of trading before you proceed to invest your money into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77