Forex Trading Journal, June 9th 2017

in #forex7 years ago

I waked up this morning just to find that my two trades have been stopped out. I am thinking that maybe I should have exit manually or at least locked in some profit before the expected huge volatility of GBP.

This is not an easy time for me. I somehow started to doubt about my trading plan. Then a quote from a trader on Twitter reminded me something:

If your inner narrative tells you to do something that is outside of your methodology, by all means, STICK to your plan.

So, no open trade, no new trade. End of the week.

P/L since May 24th: -2.887

╮(╯_╰)╭


I will continue posting and will assign the #ygernforex tag to every trading journals I write in the future. So you may click on this tag to have all my journals. Thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47