Which broker is the best in Forex trading?

in #forex6 years ago

You can find coaching services around but mentors will find you by luck.
My mentor contacts me because we are in the same forum, I have the same nationality with him and I just got 1st position in a Forex contest. Since then we became friends and he taught me a lot about life and trading philosophy from a technical point-of-view.
Successful Forex Traders don’t need to coach the public for a fee unless they are in their early stages and need a boost in their investment portfolio.
Instead they will spend their time in a professional forum / board / newspaper, reading but not always giving comment.

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51