What skill should I acquire if I want to make money during my long breaks online? Which one is the most valuable?

in #forex6 years ago

should have those skills; it will help along the way:

  1. Financial analysis, Comprehensive analysis:
    a. Accounting analysis
    b. Financial Ratios (Assets utilization, Profitability, Solvency, Valuation.)
    c. Economic analysis (FA, industry specific factor, D&A analysis, Five Forces, Bench Marking.
  2. Discipline
  3. Crisis management
  4. Time management

Regards,
Will Vu - Forex Investors since 2006

If you see my post interesting, please let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

hi friend , i invite you to be a friend and earn sdb by giveaways. only you need to a simple work answer to my daliy post and win sdb..so hope you join with mee. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51