My jurnal trading EUR/JPY 01-02-2018

in #forex6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-31-23-53-46.png

credit by : @wellyerfyanto

Selamat malam steemian, hari ini saya open posisi buy pada EUR/ JPY karena bb ungu dan biru sedang up dan bb hijau down. Sedangkan harga sudah masuk kedalam bb hijau dan siap up sampe seminggu kedepan insya alloh.
Salam profit selalu.

translete ::

Good evening steemian, today I open buy position on EUR / JPY because purple and blue bb are up and bb green down. While the price has entered into the green bb and ready up to a week ahead insyaalloh.
Greeting profit always.

Note ::
hijau : harian/dialy
ungu : migguan/weekly
biru : bulanan/monthly

#feedme


Follow and upvote, i'll upvote back friend.


Find me on my ::

steemit


FACEBOOK| INSTAGRAM| TELEGRAM

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @wellyerfyanto.

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @wellyerfyanto.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.23% vote... I was summoned by @wellyerfyanto! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62