You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forex Technical Analysis 6S18

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow trader :) Are you using weekly candles on your chart? What works for me best is watching the 8/12 hour candle. I am long on AUDNZD, I think it should be a good trade. Good luck trading! btw if you want to get more votes on steemit, you can join steemfollower where you vote on others and in return get votes back, here is my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=6973

Sort:  

Hi, oops sorry, I forgot to screenshot the timeframe... This will NEVER happen again.

Yes, charts are with weekly candles (probability=95%😂). I look at weekly charts first and then​ drill down to Daily, 4h candles. I do not have access​ to 8/12h candles. Which terminal do you use?

Lol no problem. You put a lot of effort in your posts, more than me anyways lol.

Yea true weekly chart can be useful. I use ctrader to trade. Give it a try!

btw you mentioned turkish lira, I am long lira at the moment, I think it's very cheap.

Just tried ctrader. Too slow on my mac, their datasets are too short and I did not found the 8hour chart but I think it could be on​ their desktop app(I only tried web version).

Yea ctrader uses a lot of of cpu power. That's the downside of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72