I'm selling the AUD/USD! - Share My Chart

in #forex6 years ago

Based on recent news via dailyfx.com and my super awesome (Lopez_Trend) and (PZ_Efficiency) trading indicators, I'm selling the AUD/USD on the Four Hours Chart. Stop-loss is at 0.8440 and I'm gonna let it ride for a week or two, until the trend reverses.

Selling AUD-USD 1-22-18.JPG

Please follow me for updates throughout the week. I believe I have a very good trading setup and want to share my trading with the steem community. Your upvote is greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Update: after 24 hours the AUD/USD is in a tight range of about 70 pips. Lopez Trend and Efficiency holding sell position. (These indicators do not repaint.)
AUD-USD holding sell 1-23-18.JPG

The Pair has broken through its ranging slump back into bullish waters. Lopez Trend is showing price just outside the upper bands. My play is to wait for price to subside just below the upper band, then buy the pair with a stoploss of .7950 and takeprofit of .8150

AUD-USD bullish breakout 1-24-18.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62