Forex Trade setups

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Take a look at these potential trade setups. If you are looking for forex education visit my site at https://freeforexzim.com

I explain how you can trade these signals on that site. Please do not forget to upvote and share your thoughts on these setups. Follow me @taylortee.

EURUSD chart below
eurusd.JPG

GBPUSD chart below

gbpusd.JPG

The chart below is for USDCHF

usdchf.JPG

The chart below is for AUDUSD

AUDUSD.JPG

Sort:  

I don't trade forex. But I am very interested and have been looking for who will put me through. With this I have to consult you.
well done

get in touch and I will assist you. you can whatsapp on+263774746242 or email [email protected] unfortunately my site is down right now

I shall try to follow your articles on forex and learn more. I am keen to learn more on bitcoins and forex exchange

No problem, i will be posting more. you can learn more about bitcoin on this article i wrote https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/bitcoin-dummies-ndasanganisa-nekashona-kuti-zvirinani-chiyangwa/?published=t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25