Free Forex setups for the week 01/01/18 to 05/01/17

in #forex7 years ago

Hello Steemians. please Upvote & follow. I provide these setups for free and your support will be greatly appreciated. You can learn more on my blog at https://www.swagforex.co.zw

These setups are based on price action and can result in trading opportunities. Share your thoughts below so we can help each other in trading.

SILVER
Silver.png

AUDJPY also has an interesting potential setup for the week ahead.

AUDJPY.png

I am also looking at GBPNZD

gbpnzd.png

NZDUSD also has a good setup

nzdusd.jpg

EURGBP setup
eurgbp.png

USDCAD had a crazy fall last week and is probably set for a retrace before continuing down
USDCAD.png

My last setup is the AUDNZD pair I will be following it keenly.
audnzd.png

Please do not forget to upvote and follow. I am also looking forward to your thoughts here. Have a happy trading year ahead! https://www.swagforex.co.zw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26