free MT4 Indicator - slk_AllInOne Indicator

in #forex7 years ago

I am trading Forex and Crypto for about 4 year.
I also learned how to code in MQL wich also quickly become a hobby of mine.
In the futures I will start posting my analysis and trades of the forex/crypto and other markets.
But first I would like to share some Indicators, Scripts and Experts I have created for Metatrader4.

I have been selling them on MQL.com marketplace, but will share them here for free one by one.
1 -3 per week.

Lets start with one of my first indicators that I put sale on MQL marketplace called the All In One Indicator.

allinone_200x200.png

download @ https://www.dropbox.com/s/judx95cyaradeb9/slkAllInOne.ex4?dl=0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66