New Feature Forex TAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex7 years ago

Hello Steemains.

After too many requests from my forex followers I decided to post Forex TA's here on steemit as well.

For Those who don't know about forex.

What is Forex?

Forex, also known as foreign exchange, FX or currency trading,

is a decentralized global market where all the world's currencies trade

Forex is very fast that can make you rich in week times but there is also high risk involved.

If you interested please do more research on forex to know completely.

For new users who want to join forex then a recommend you a best broker with zero spread and trustful.

I have been trading with them from last 5 years.

No deposit problem, quick withdraw reliable broker.

If you interested and want to sign up.

Follow this method.

Visit link

  1. http://icmarkets.com/?camp=11107

  2. Click on open an account

  3. Fill details

  4. Account type : select TRUE ECN

5.Platform : MT4

In Refer code put : 11107

All done then you need to download MT4 app on your mobile phone and start trading.

Need more help whatsapp me : +61411206866

I will help you in forex trading as well.

Keep enjoying.

Take care.

2423.jpg

Sort:  

Thx for that broker tip. I am going to check them out and then reply my opinion.
Meantime you can check out my FX TA blog and consider following.

This broker is AWESOOOOME.

Hey! Fellow trader here. Do you use myfxbook by chance?

Hello sir @lifestonetrading yes I am using that.But I don’t react too quick on data (My Fx rule)

Thanks your good information!
I will join it and find out how to diposit my nation curruncy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65