Daily Forex #1 - Will Forex Trading Be Banned?

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Facebook-Cover-Photo.jpg

Will Forex Trading be banned? This is a question that alot of retail traders have asked me over the years.

Take a moment to think about this. What exactly is Forex Trading?

  1. Going to the money changer to exchange your country's currency for another country's currency.
  2. Toyota in Japan selling cars in United States for US Dollars and then exchanging that back to Japanese Yen.
  3. A Filipino domestic helper working in Dubai sending money back to her family in the Philippines.
  4. Ryan sitting infront of his computer screen entering a EUR/USD trade.

The answer is all of the above. Do you still think Forex Trading will be banned? If that happens, the whole world will come to a standstill because there will not be any international trade. People stop going for holidays thus killing the tourism industry.

Some countries might try to regulate Forex Trading by implementing strict guidelines for Forex Brokers who wish to set up an office in that country. However, we can always choose to trade with a broker that is based outside our own country.

ryan fb profile pic.png

Daily Forex is my way of sharing my personal thoughts on the Forex Industry with would-be traders as well as current traders.

I thank you in advance for following my daily blog post and of course an upvote would be a nice motivation for me. It will also be a sign that my content is relevant and have given you a bit of insight on what Forex Trading is all about.


If you wish to get more FREE Forex Content, join my Tradesto Education Group.

Sign up for a FREE Steemit account and you can thank me by coming back and upvoting this article. And guess what, you will earn Steem ($$$) too for doing that! #awesome


Remember to FOLLOW me too!

Sort:  

Personally, it would not be very cool for me if forex trading was banned because this is what made me start living well. After all, this is a great income. Those who believe that it should be banned, I advise you to read the detailed article
in order to understand that there is nothing wrong and not hack in this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69