My new work place IN HOME - Mi nueva área de trabajo en Casa

in #forex7 years ago

This is my new work area at home. Made and thought about doing professional trading. A computer of last generation with capacity to support up to 4 screens, with which I can be tracking to more active and looking for market opportunities.

IMG_6353.JPG

Due to the above now, with more time, I have launched a channel of Forex signals, Metals and Criptodivisas, by telegram (free channel). So they can follow the signals I send daily

IMG_6340.JPG

For example this is the summary of the signals from last week.

https://t.me/pipscl

I hope you like and share greetingsIMG_6342.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome my friend nice to me you good post i am @djnoel :)

hi @Pips I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @pips. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to steemit .it looks like you are ready for action .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70