Sort:  

Eth nice project but after that situation with price dumb people's are scared. But soon price of etc will grow hard.

Very safe ethereum. Can be more than 1000 usd in the long term 6 months or 12 months. But you have to wait. What happens is that there are many people investing in criptos who do not have the experience or the psyche to expect the result. Those will lose their money.

I use https://www.tradingview.com/ for better chart reading and good analysis

170? is too much..

I do not see the price as the value, I only indicate what the technical analysis is showing me.

Now if you think well the volatility in the crypts is huge, why not? 170 is possible, a few days ago there was a crash of the ethereum reached almost 20 usd in a minute.
Everything can happen I just point out what is technically more likely to happen

step 1 ready - selling to 170

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31