You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Profitable week of trading Forex 128%

in #forex6 years ago

I love your analysis of the market here, but the technical language almost put me off to read this. This brought an idea into my mind just now. Is there any way you can do a kind of forex trading for dullards, in which you explain forex trading like you are explaining it to a six years old? Through my interview with people, I have learnt that what put people off most of the time is that forex trading is too technical for them to understand. I for one will like to learn from anybody who is able to break it down for me in the ordinary man's language.
I commend your effort here so I will upvote this post. Stay lifted.

Sort:  

Thanx bro . Thats a great idea only that it would take a lot of time. What I normally tell my students if they are new is to go through babypips.com then come back to my analysis and you will be ready to understand everything Im talking about. babypips.com explains it in its simplest form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77