Forex Trading for beginners. now you can trade forex without having any idea of whats going.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex7 years ago

Join know and i will show you how to set up your account.

Hit link follow instruction, or contact me for more information you can do it

https://www.myimarketslive.co/noel132/customer.html

Sort:  

@noelthompson Hey buddy! Nice content. I dropped to this profile by chance but
I upvoted and followed you since you truly deserve it !

check out my profile and upvote and follow, too. fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

done bro you need to sign up and start earning

You definitely got me tuned in to this looks very interesting and I am trying to learn more. Will be following as well to learn more I am new to steemit.

where are you based if you are serious we can arrange a webinar its bed time for me know i'm getting over 15% a month return

What even is it?

there is a saying that 90% of people lose 90% of their money in the 1st 90 days. suppose you could follow a system that trades for you and send you trades you could follow from you phone if you want to. did you watch the clip?

now you can trade forex without having any idea of whats going.

Are you serious?

Do you know how fucked up saying this is?

What is wrong with you people?!

lets just say that's what people are doing, let me ask you a question if you follow advise to the letter do you need to know whats going on. people pay to trade day in day out do they know?

You just tell yourself whatever helps you sleep at night, but you're scamming naive people and it's wrong.

ZOMG YOU DONT EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT TRADING YET HAVE NEVER TAKEN A LOSS IN A 1 PAGE DEMO ACCOUNT STATEMENT ZOMG ZOMG ZOMG HOLY GRAIL TRADER LEGEND!!

You're scamming people and it's wrong.

its not demo account its live you can see by trading .01 per pip you can close lots of trades at very small proft. why don't you check out imarketlive before you make statements. Money is with broker not me or iml.

I have very smart friends that refuse to learn the financial markets and a few of them have this or a similar system. You're gonna pay to use it, but they are still more profitable that letting their money sit dormant in a bank account. I would recommend a volatility trading bot over this but it's not an either or situation. You can do both and increase your income. Check out my blog for more information on the bot: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@avva/earn-3-5-bonus-for-starting-your-journey-into-blockchain-investment-profits

yes you pay for the traders but you don't expect advise and some one trading for you for free you are getting over 15% return a month so you money double every 6 month using rule of 72 so $1k in a year is 4k end of year 2 if results stay the say is $16 now thats worth paying for?

True. Advice is not free. That's why I use a trading bot for one of my passive income investments. Below is an estimate of what my returns are over the same year you spoke of:

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 4.27.33 PM.png

If you're interested, I'd love to explain it and show you how to get invested. You don't need much to start and build upon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42