You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOREX LIVE: @mindhunter's EUR/USD UK Snap Election Trade Now Hits $2300! [Let The Profits Run As We Say In Forex]

in #forex7 years ago

Next vid coming v.soon ... 'FOREX LIVE: @mindhunter Closes Off The EUR/USD Pair Trade@ $2700 After 6 Days [NOTES: TP/SL Ratio Was 3:1 / Trade Closed Due To Unpredictable French Election Run-Off!]'

Sort:  

If I had a $1000 on this trade I would have been well over $2000 SMH
I can't wait to shoot live vids of me using $1000 capital with 200 X leverage. Everyone scared to use high leverage but if you know what your doing, there's no need to be scared. $imple as recognizing a good trade set-up and placing your STOPS

Good SL management and you'll be just fine like you say @tradz - forward me one of your vids when your ready and I'll give ya a free resteem :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69