@mindhunter Forex Trading LIVE: Trading the volatile USD/JPY Yen market For Good Profits.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I tried forex and every time if seems like it is making money I loose out so no thank you its not for me

Technical trading skills are the hardest skill for anyone to acquire. Nerves and discipline of steel are required!!

Please create an update of this video

£70 gained on the AUD/USD short which I've now closed, and I'm now uploading the vid for cancellation of USD/JPY in profit plus a LONG in the most volatile pair in forex: the GBP/JPY pair!!

What an excellent idea :)

For crap traders yes! For good traders no! I've been trading forex for over 15 years and have just passed the Society of Technical Analysis's Diploma in Technical Trading - the UKs highest trading qualification ;)

HOLY SHIT @MINDHUNTER!! - that is a big trade and a big trading account!

I risk 2% per trade. I've had 9/10 last winning trades with a 1:1 TP/SL ratio :)

P.S. One of my rich relatives died last year, and didn't forget me ;)

Ha ha! It makes @craig-grant's $3K crypto account look like a pussy!

Lets hope Mr Grant doesn't see that comment! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48