Sort:  

Nice work! I've tried my hand at day trading and hate it the market almost always immediately went against me as soon as I placed a trade. I much prefer holding for the long term

This wasn't scalping, but intra-day trading which I don't tend to do unless there is a big news swing. At 10.30am this morning I heard rumours of a snap election online so I prepared my order to pounce at 11.10am when it was finally announced :)

P.S. The EUR/USD rose 35 pips in 3 hours!!

Omg you need to tech me how to do this!

I like when you ask me the same question twice :))

P.S. Trading forex and smoking bongs all day under the Californian sun does sounds appealing to a white skinned Scotsman! Ha ha! :D

No time! I've got @baah on my back and whale downvoting in progress ...!!!

P.S. Thanks for the RS by the way @matrixdweller :) Right, back to @baah's 10,000 word comments!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69