What do you think about autonomous trading and personalized trading bot.

in #forex4 years ago

IMG_20200131_233100_007.jpg

Dropil focuses on innovative technologies for autonomous & intelligent trading, reporting and storage in the cryptocurrency world.
I joined Dropil the same reasons as any investor, I saw the website, to me it looked professional, it looked like they took time building it because at the time all the other platforms seemed like they were using templates and it did look like they were all getting them from the same place/person, so when I saw Dropils website the first thing that came to my head was if Apple was to be in crypto this is what it would look like, plus the interview with them and Mike, that was a bonus, they sounded very genuine and they still are to me very genuine, at the time not many did do FACE interviews, on top of that I couldn't find no red flags, if you do a quick search for the dev team on the internet you will find everything on them, what they did, where they worked, education etc, they are the only project that keeps delivering no matter what. I have invested in loads of projects in the past and this is the only project that I truely believe in, that's why I just mainly tweet about Dropil and nothing else, it's the only project I would recommend to friends and family and I would be able to sleep at night in peace knowing that they will be there the next morning.
Dropil built Dex to favor consistency and safety over large gains and this allows Dex to maintain similar return percentages in all market conditions. This does to an extent cost the possibility of massive gains in strong up or down trends
Use jade, watch it make trades for you in your account and grow your btc in your exchange account. No better proof of Dropil legitimacy than actual working products making real 💰 for u.

All of Dropil products seek to remove stress and lower the risk entry to the world of crypto - let the automation do the heavy lifting for you.
IMG_20200131_232610_428.jpg
Take advantage of the intelligent crypto investor’s moves & capitalize from the current #DropilTools - use #JADE Lowest risk trading bot.
Simple, smart & starting for Free account trade up to$50sign up now
https://home.dropil.com/signup?ref=uwh47qeyyu0t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27