Trading has helped me make more money than my Bank ever could! Daily Report: 21, Sept 📈

in #forex7 years ago

So I have been very interested in Trading for a while now, since I have been exposed to it through Cryptocurrencies and even way before that.

You see, I saved a lot of my money up in a savings account when I was firing in overtime in my previous job and I seen it was making no interest through my bank, it was just sitting there lifeless!

I was sick of it, So that’s when I decided enough was enough, this bank is doing nothing for me, always giving me empty promises and nothing was coming out of my money.

That’s when I first decided to invest in Cryptocurrencies, a little late in investing, but I still made more through this than the ridiculous interest rates promised at the bank, that’s when I added a little more and more.

Now I have almost all of my money in cryptocurrencies. I also have a little bit here and there for safety reasons but I have invested to make more. Because everyone wants more money, I’m I right?

💛 So as you can see I do love Cryptocurrency 💛


But now I have been exposed to something that smells even sweeter. The FOREX market.
I was a bit wary at first, not knowing much about it, also hearing some horror stories of people losing all their money and of course that is not my aim :-)

I started doing a little research into it and asking around. That’s when a friend of a friend approached me as he could see my interest. We met for coffee and a chat, I brought my laptop, and before you know it I was signed up with a broker and ready to get the show on the road.

As I explained in my previous post obviously it takes more than just clicking a few buttons and Ta Dahhh you make money. I wish it was that easy!

However I have been learning the skills, data and charts and it has boosted my confidence enough to make trades on my own. I hope to provide a Daily Report with you to show how well it works and show you if I’m a good newbie trader or a disaster, we will see how it goes :-)

Here is my work for today!

Steemit profit post.jpeg

Sort:  

hi i have voted for you and followed you please vote for me and follow me back

wow,you've really been wheeling and dealing (-: i just bought my first STeem yesterday, i was so proud of myself ! (-:

I know it has been a crazy week :-) Can't wait to see how much I earn by the end of the month!

Aw well done thats great!! Everyone needs to do the same the Cryptos are going to BOOM!!

Very interesting, this is something I have not tried yet.

Yes me also and I wish I had known sooner about it... I'm addicted now ;)

I am happy you are doing good in cryptocurrency. I'll have to learn more about it.

This is the FOREX market which actually deals with trading Currencies like EUR, USD, GBP so not the same as Cryptocurrencies but traded similar :-)

Yes it is really interesting to learn about to ... I was surprised I enjoyed it that much!

Oh you're trading currencies. I get it. I'm glad you're doing well at it.

great job! Fitness and trading, way to go!
Why not trade cryptos though, rather than Euros and Dollars?
Surely greater gains can be made in this sphere.

Yes I do a little trading in Cryptos but with a Trading Volume of 5.3 Trillion in the Forex market there is a lot of profit to be made here ;) Think Cryptos is something like 5 Billion Volume which is also good :)

Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below.
Read more details and after that join this company program. More details https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66