You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Something New (Lauren enters the World of Trading in the FOREX MARKET)

in #forex7 years ago

Yes it is really exciting I have met up with some people in Berlin about it and there is actually events and a Trade Office where we can watch them Live I am excited to see this :-)

It's HOTFOREX my broker account, been great with them so far!

Yes this is all live I have a Demo account but I have just been testing on that higher risks to see how bad or good my judgements are and the outcomes

Sort:  

It really is an interesting time we have in the trading industry. Usually a career that is very lonely is being transformed by our social media platforms and millennial generation! I have met a lot of awesome people.

Never head of that broker but i will definitely check them out!

Good luck on trading. It is extremely difficult but if you get in touch with the right mentors and support group anyone can succeed! Look forward to seeing you develop as a trader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55