FOREX - Foreign Exchange MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #forex6 years ago

A few years ago I've found out about forex and shortly after I download platform, I started to play on currencies; gold; silver. I opened a demo account and without any experience, just by looking at the graphs I managed to increase my profit. Therefore I realized that I am great in what I am doing so as 17 years old I managed to save up so money and using my mums' details opened up a real trading account.

As You can imagine everything seemed to go great with a budget of 150zl ( ¬ 40$ ) I managed to get 2200zl within barely a month. Said to all my friends and even bough couple of books. I bought a new laptop with money withdrawn from my account. Everyone started to ask me how are You doing this. "Just simply reading the graphs and think of which direction it might go by reading the information available in social media.
()

Well, it wasn't exactly as I expected it to go...

Couple weeks later my income depreciated and I started losing money. Eventually paid in another 500zl and lost it again. FOREX didn't seem to be as easy as I thought anymore.
I decided to buy another book and try to understand how the leverage and spreads are working. How information affects the variances and analysis. You think that if you will read a book, you will understand everything? Well, it's likely to understand some of it, but not with FOREX. On market, you can trade 6 days a week information given to You by media and fundamental analytics ( how and where the countries economy go/stand) doesn't always turn the candle up or down in direction You would logically think it should go what causes your loss as You just invested money and had to close transaction with a negative figure before it could be even worse.

5 years past and I decided as a student it would be fantastic if I would be able to understand it and be able to expand my knowledge and invest my money(once I manage to save some :) ) in stock exchange or FOREX without making any lose( or at least making good ratio of profiting transaction to give me regular income. Is there anyone in the world who likes helping others without any income intentions? Would be great to team up with some people who have patience and are willing to help each other out. Let's all learn and make some money out of it.

I decided to share some of my thought about money ( as the world is all about money..)
and I am hoping for good responses from You guys. I am willing to write more posts about myself and my financial failures and willingness to get the best out of me.

P.S. My English is not the best but I've been only speaking this language for past 4,5 years so don't judge me too negatively. Still improving!

¬ Polish Pete aka Kropek
The only thing I managed to gain in my life is more trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31