You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Forex #7 - Why Forex Trading Is Better Than Stocks

in #forex2 years ago

Whats better forex or stock market - its impossible to say unequivocally, you have to focus on what you prefer, because these markets have different fundamental principles of investment, as well as the trading process itself. But for me I chose Forex. Generally, when I was reflecting on which road better to choose, I read a lot of literature, found many useful books, includingForex books download. They made me understand lots of principles and differences. Personally, I'm always in favor of learning and in any field. Forex is in many ways more accessible and easy for even a person with 100 bucks to understand what stock trading and the market is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74