How Forex Trading Changed my Life in the last 8 Years!

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

This is my first steemit post and I am exieted to share my story, thought and know the useres of the steemti community!

I cam as a foreigner from Estonia to Germany when I was 18 to do an Au Pair job.

In that time I falled in love with the country and the oportunities I have. But to survive with my little knowledge of the German language I hade to do jobs, like waiting tables or working at Burger King...not satisfying but enoughe to make a living.

Than I meet a Guy who was in Forex Trading-and I had no clou what he was talking about :-)

But I wanted to make a lots of money to travel the World... :-) So I started with my savings and I lost it all!

But I did NOT gave up, so I learnd from my misstake, went to work again and started new.

After many failures I meet a guy who was a funds managaer for a Hedge Funds and he introduced me to "Automatic Trading" so he gave me a mathematic formula which I gave to a programmer to build a little algorithmic trading Software to start with a small Account I had with my little money.

And from that on it took off! I could afforde my first vacation, and since ttaht point (8 Years ) I traveld the world:
check out my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tkaia

With this Software I have the freedom to go every winter on a 4-5 Month vacation into the warm weather (germany is to cold in theat season :-) ) and live a life I have nevere imagene before!

I like to share with you my FREE Software so you also can ge this kind of reedom! I helped many people since than to achieve a lifestyle they allways wanted!

here my website: http://free-forex4.me/en/english/

Sort:  

Hahahaha nice story thats very good for you to earning mony through that software , BTW i m also a stock and forex trader in start every new born trader want to make money quickly thats why they chosse the wrong way , there is no software or robot type stuff give you a way to earn the money , forex is risky thats need to a lot of things to learn it first then u will be able to get some money from this market , i also advise you dnt missguide the new traders ;)

well, after 8 Years I know what I am doing...and proof is there, so have a nice day!

Hey there I started forex 6 month's ago and I learned so far that we have to make our analysis build a system and stick with it.

Congratulations @fx-avatar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fx-avatar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59