Forex Trading Entries for 31January2018

in #forex6 years ago (edited)

Overview

Hello I hope all of my friends are fine. I will share some of promising entries for 31 January 2018. Mates it takes a lot of effort to make a post for all of you to follow.  So, i am expecting a good feedback in comments.

Fundamental Overview:

There are lot of Fundamental news. You can get a detailed information of news from here.  The most important is FOMC statement. I will try to share the insights of pairs right before FOMC. 

So, I am expecting a move in Aud pairs on news. Make sure you keep an eye on exact time from the mentioned link.

Trading Signals

XAUUSD
Gold is in a downtrend. Please take a look on the chart. This is how I am expecting the prices to move. Overall more down prices are expected in Gold till to an area of 1320-1330. It will be a great risk to buy at this area. 

GBPUSD

GBPUSD is in an uptrend for a long term. However, There is a short opportunity. Please follow the chart for detailed tp and sl. However, for convenience Current market price(cmp) is 1.415 sl is 1.42 and tp is 1.403.

USDCHF

USDCHF was in a long term downtrend for long time. However, I am expecting a trend reversal from this point. It will be a long term uptrend with lot of pips potential and small sl as compared to tp. Please take a look at chart. Position buy CMP 0.93 sl 0.92 and tp 0.978

GBPCHF:

I have missed the buy opportunity with GBPCHF. The short term trend is up. Short term means it will be up at least for 7 days.  Expected move can be seen in chart. Please don't enter long term sell trade from these prices. It is just for information and not a trading signal. It is at least bullish to an area of 1.3300.

Notes:

I am into trading business for 2 years. Trading is my passion and also my source of earning. I am sharing you my point of view. Of course there are chances of failures. Although there are plenty of pairs I am just sharing these promising entries so far.

I will try to share the post AUD news analysis charts so stay tuned.

Sharing is caring


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40