REPORT: teenage guy makes 200$ per day at home.

in #forex7 years ago

This is not a surprise anymore that young people are now raking out huge amount of money from the internet.
Yesterday I was opportuned to meet this 16 years old boy who makes more than 200$ a day from forex trading.

He explained....

"I spent a lot of time learning about forex trading and how it works. I started with a demo account, then I borrowed a little money from my father to start live trading.
I raised $500 the very first week! I had no knowledge at all! And I was nothing but a novice in this business! But now I managed to buy a nice car, I can afford renting a smart apartment in the centre of the city away from my parents"

Thanks

IMG_2734.JPG

Sort:  

Interesting. What is this successful fellow's name?

Thanks 😊...
Kenneth Chinedu.

Cool. Just read about him. He inspired me to go full force with my passions and maybe try out some binary trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82