Post 5: EURAUD Signal

in #forex6 years ago

39154886_445570942609078_3378829941171814400_n[1].jpg

Follow us on facebook for more signals on stocks, forex, and cryptocurrency!
https://www.facebook.com/millionaireFXinvestors/?modal=admin_todo_tour

today.png
Alright, guys, I'm going to be starting a brand new strategy that has worked for me pretty well and is a little more accurate than price analysis! I am not going to tell you guys this strategy, however, I am going to let you benefit off of it! EURUSD Sell Right NOW!!! TP 20-30 pips down! DONT HODL. Get in and leave. These trades are going to need a lot of patience.

Like always guys, make sure to analyze all advice to the best of your ability before entering any trade! Use a stop loss! Use an RSI and one more indicator; STUDY how to use that indicator BTW don't just use it!! Check corresponding pairs and always always manage RISK!
Also, make sure to follow us on facebook! https://www.facebook.com/millionaireFXinvestors/?modal=admin_todo_tour
And If you have instagram add me as well! IG: Nerdluis
Dreamants I'm going to start doing something new with every post I add from now on; With every little post, I'm going to be adding a picture of me and a little story of what I've been doing or planning just so you guys can get to know me a little more! I really hope on being able to build a little community of traders, where we can all learn to be successful and be just absolute lions in life!
So the above post I'll be adding with every post, but everything below here will be my little life short stories:

Story Time W/ Luis Lizama:
Guys I just ate cereal and am looking out for these specific signals! If you get in on one, PLEASE pay attention to your trade. SL are very tight here.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77