AUD/NZD Update

in #forex7 years ago

Howdy Steemers,
Cton here, after the purchase at 1.038 is AUD/NZD practically shot straight up for 4 days. Never reaching my goal of 1.055 but the trailing stop took me out at 1.052 which made me happy that I didn't leave much on the table. None the less I entered right into a sell at 1.052 and since I have a bullish outlook on this pair my stop loss got triggered fairly high compared to the actual dip. It made a small profit but some was definitely left on the table. It closed at 1.0485 because of see sawing. The day low was somewhere in the 1.046 range and I believe still has some downside. I will watch for another bottom my guess is around 1.034, but as I am bullish on this pair I will keep close tabs on the 1.038 range see if it holds. I also have a buy set for 1.015 as I believe this is the bottom that will get tagged maybe, well hopefully, I don't see it being there long so I have that buy set up regardless of what it does in between because how mad would you be if you missed a quick bottom? (I don't want to have to repair my drywall). I will also be doing these trades on my $100 challenge as they are steady earners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36